Georg Diderich

DEUTZ, Senior Vice President Sales & Service EMEA

Deputy Presidents

Dr Giancarlo Dellora

CNH INDUSTRIAL, Manager Design Concept and Quality Engineering,
Powertrain Product Development and Engineering, FPT Industrial

Brian Østergaard Sørensen

MAN DIESEL & TURBO, Head of Research & Development Two-Stroke

Dr Holger Lochmann

STIHL, Director Research and R&D Services

Dr David Moore

CATERPILLAR ENERGY & TRANSPORTATION, Director Systems Engineering, Perkins Engines

Klaus Pöpsel

ROLLS-ROYCE POWER SYSTEMS, Director Research and Technology – Corporate Functions, Regulatory Affairs and Product Configuration

Bruno Rodique

JOHN DEERE, General Manager Power Systems France

Mikael Wideskog

WÄRTSILÄ, General Manager, Technology Strategy & Innovation Process, R&D and Engineering, Marine Power Solutions